Welcome

Find a Non-Profit to Support

Use the lists below to locate a non-profit to support. When you locate your non-profit, click the name and you will be taken directly to the Request Application form. If your non-profit is not listed, simply use the the "Request Application" link above, and fill in your non-profit's name using the space provided on the form.

For a Free Consultation Call LifeHelp 1-877-243-9988
SELECT A NON-PROFIT FROM THE LIST BELOW
      Non-Profit Name Website URL   
  American Cancer Society http://www.cancer.org/  
  American Diabetes Association http://www.diabetes.org  
  American Institute for Cancer Research http://www.aicr.org/  
  American Lung Association http://www.lung.org/  
  American Red Cross http://www.redcross.org/  
  Autism Speaks http://www.autismspeaks.org  
  ** Balloon Federation of America http://www.bfa.net  
  ** Big Brothers Big Sisters Texas http://www.bbbstx.org  
  ** Bishop García Diego High School http://www.bishopdiego.org  
  * Boldy Creating Life Foundation http://www.bclf.org  
  Boy Scouts of America http://www.scouting.org  
  Boys & Girls Clubs of America http://www.bgca.org  
  Catholic Charities http://www.catholiccharitiesusa.org  
  * Central Wyoming Hospice & Transitions www.cwhp.org  
  Children at Risk http://www.childrenatrisk.org  
  Children's Defense Fund http://www.childrensdefense.org  
  Christian Care Foundation for Children with Disabilities http://www.ccdthailand.org  
  Doctors Without Borders http://www.doctorswithoutborders.org  
  Ducks Unlimited http://www.ducks.org/  
  Epilepsy Foundation http://www.epilepsyfoundation.org/  
  Food Allergy Initiative http://www.faiusa.org/  
  Ford Foundation http://www.fordfoundation.org/  
  Girl Scouts of the United States of America http://www.girlscouts.org  
  Habitat for Humanity http://www.habitat.org/  
  * Harmony Foundation International http://www.harmonyfoundation.org  
  ** Haven Humane Society http://www.havenhumane.net  
  Howard Hughes Medical Institute http://www.hhmi.org  
  Jewish Community Center http://www.jcca.org  
  Leukemia & Lymphoma Society http://www.lls.org/  
  Lions Clubs International http://www.lionsclubs.org/  
  March of Dimes http://www.marchofdimes.com  
  Mercy Corps http://www.mercycorps.org/  
  Muscular Dystrophy Association http://mdausa.org/  
  National Kidney Foundation http://www.kidney.org  
  National Parkinson Foundation http://www.parkinson.org  
  Pets For the Elderly http://www.petsfortheelderly.org/  
  Rockefeller Foundation http://www.rockefellerfoundation.org  
  ** Santa Barbara Education Foundation http://sbefoundation.org  
  ** Santa Barbara Neighborhood Clinics http://www.sbclinics.com  
  ** SBCC Foundation http://www.sbccfoundation.org  
  ** Simpson University http://simpsonu.edu  
  Special Olympics http://www.specialolympics.org  
  St. Jude Children's Research Hospital http://www.stjude.org  
  Susan G. Komen for the Cure http://ww5.komen.org  
  The Breast Cancer Research Foundation http://www.bcrfcure.org  
  The Humane Society of The United States http://www.humanesociety.org  
  The Salvation Army http://www.salvationarmy.org/  
  ** The Santa Barbara Navy League http://www.santabarbaranavyleague.org  
  Unicef http://www.unicef.org/  
  United States Coast Guard Auxiliary http://www.cgaux.org  
  United Way http://www.unitedway.org  
  Wounded Warrior Project http://www.woundedwarriorproject.org/  
 
  Non-Profits with a single asterisk are registered. Double asterisks indicates the non-profit is a client.